Management Board

Jane Madgwick
Chief Executive Officer - Biography
Josje Reinartz
Chief Operations Officer - Biography

Programme and Strategy Team

Marcel Silvius
Programme Head Climate - Smart Land Use - Biography
Pieter van Eijk
Programme Head Climate Adaptation and Risk Reduction
Chris Baker
Programme Head Water Resources - Biography
Ward Hagemeijer
Corporate Relations Manager - Biography
Marie Jose Vervest
Programme Head Community Resilience - Biography

Project Management and Development Team

Taej Mundkur
Programme Manager Flyways - Biography
Maria Stolk
Programme Coordinator
Femke Tonneijck
Project Manager Mangrove Capital
Jozef Bednar
Project Manager
Bas Tinhout
Technical Officer Climate - Smart Land Use
Tedros Medhin
Project Assistant
Frank van Weert
Senior Technical Officer Water and Climate
Frank Hoffmann
Technical Officer Biodiversity and Corporate Relations
Merijn van Leeuwen
Senior Technical Officer - Biodiversity and Disaster Risk Reduction

Knowledge, Innovation and Learning

Conny Hoitink
Team Leader Knowledge, Innovation and Learning
Stephan Flink
Technical Officer Knowledge, Innovation and Learning
Tom Langendoen
Technical Officer
Lammert Hilarides
Senior Technical Officer Information Management

Resource Development

Kate Pearson
Resource Development Manager

Communications and Advocacy

Susanna Tol
Senior Communications and Advocacy Officer
Joyce Kortlandt Senior Communications and Advocacy Officer
Paul Brotherton
Communications and Advocacy Officer
Alizia Kamani
Public Relations Officer and Web Editor
Naomi Racz
Communications Officer


Frans van Es
Finance Advisor
Casper Woortman Finance Controller
Danielle Bollebakker
Senior Finance Officer
Marij Kleinschiphorst
Finance Officer
Claudia Boef
Finance Officer
Silva Paronakian
Human Resources Officer
Ildiko Nagy
Office Manager
Wahida Wardak
Office Assistant
Janneke Badon Ghijben
Executive Assistant Governance and Membership