Straight to content

Focal points for member delegates

As a member of Wetlands International you can contact our focal point for your country, by clicking their name on this page. If you are not a member, find out more here.

Benin: Ibrahima Thiam
Kenya: Julie Mulonga
Nigeria: Ibrahima Thiam

Bangladesh: Ritesh Kumar
China: To be confirmed
India: Ritesh Kumar
Japan: Ritesh Kumar
Malaysia: Abdullah Keizrul/Flora George
Pakistan: Ritesh Kumar

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland: Nicolette Petri

Ecuador: Daniel Blanco/Mayté Gonzalez